Bigbang Presents Soundz From Armageddon Part 68 (20-01-2016)

1. Damon Wild – Rgm (Jiggy & A.Paul Remix) [Naked Lunch]
2. Juan Trujillo – Downbeat [Translucent]
3. Aiken – Confronted [Timeline]
4. Osman Villamizar – El Origen De Palabra Y Mirada [76 Recordings]
5. Rødhåd – Kinder Der Ringwelt [Dystopian]
6. Mike Ban – Phase Shift [Driving Forces X-Files]
7. Sandro Galli – Radioactive Leak [Oxytech Records]

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s